Connect with of Duty: Cell Earth Championship 2022 Phase 4 – Regional Playoffs Start out 13 August!

by:

Gaming

Spread the love

40 teams have designed it this considerably, but in the Simply call of Responsibility: Cellular Globe Championship 2022 Stage 4 – Regional Playoffs starting up 13 August only the very best from each of the five areas will emerge and forge ahead to the Finals. Tune in to see which groups will get their likelihood at the winner’s share of the over $2 million pounds (USD) prize pool and be crowned as the 1st World wide Earth Champions, such as 8 of India’s prime teams.

Admirers from close to the planet can be a part of the exhilaration, cheer on their favorite groups, and check out all the motion reside from every of the Regional Playoffs on the Call of Obligation: Cell Esports and Get in touch with of Obligation: Cell YouTube channels or in-sport by means of the Contact of Obligation: Cell application, as well as on the Get in touch with of Responsibility: Cellular LATAM, Contact of Responsibility Mobile Japan and Call of Obligation: Cellular Brasil Official YouTube channels throughout their respective regional functions.

Check out out the formal trailer for Phase 4 – Regional Playoffs: https://youtu.be/IEgypM-TyKk. 

The Regional Playoffs are scheduled to be held and streamed on the dates/times beneath:

India: 8/13 @ 07:30 UTC / 13:00 IST and 8/14 @ 07:30 UTC / 13:00 IST

LATAM: 8/13 @ 15:00 UTC / 10:00 CDT and 8/14 @ 15:00 UTC / 10:00 CDT

Europe: 8/20 @ 13:00 UTC / 14:00 BST and 8/21 @ 13:00 UTC / 14:00 BST

Japan: 8/20 @ 06:00 UTC / 15:00 JST and 8/21 @ 06:00 UTC / 15:00 JST

North America: 8/27 @ 17:00 UTC / 10:00 PST and 8/28 @ 17:00 UTC / 10:00 PST

The teams who’ve battled by way of the Phase 3 – Regional Qualifiers to make it to Stage 4 – Regional Playoffs are as follows:

India:

    &#13

  • GodLike Esports
  • &#13

  • Workforce Vitality
  • &#13

  • Enigma Gaming
  • &#13

  • Nirvana India
  • &#13

  • Revenant Esports
  • &#13

  • Fenrirxrebirth
  • &#13

  • i2k EliteX
  • &#13

  • RDX
  • &#13

Latin The us:  

    &#13

  • iNCO Gaming
  • &#13

  • FR BULLS 
  • &#13

  • Group Zodiac
  • &#13

  • Zygnus E-Sports activities
  • &#13

  • iTi7an Esports
  • &#13

  • SKADE
  • &#13

  • Affect RAGE
  • &#13

  • Loops E-Sports
  • &#13

Europe: 

    &#13

  • Nova Esports
  • &#13

  • Light
  • &#13

  • Limitless eSport
  • &#13

  • Animus
  • &#13

  • AXIBYTE
  • &#13

  • Xitium
  • &#13

  • Prometheus
  • &#13

  • Cold Esports
  • &#13

Japan:

    &#13

  • Workforce Vrilliant
  • &#13

  • 7iz
  • &#13

  • SCARZ
  • &#13

  • BBV Tokyo
  • &#13

  • 黒の組織
  • &#13

  • Jadex
  • &#13

  • Contact of Juicy
  • &#13

North The us:

    &#13

  • Tribe Gaming
  • &#13

  • Un Aspiration
  • &#13

  • NYSL Mayhem
  • &#13

  • Wicked Esports
  • &#13

  • DST NA
  • &#13

  • Trucker Gaming
  • &#13

  • DramaZ
  • &#13

  • Cold Shower
  • &#13

In addition to just observing, lovers can gain various in-video game rewards by observing the motion proper from inside of the Call of Duty: Cellular app. Free and exceptional items, these kinds of as the Kilo 141 Epic Weapon Blueprint and Distinctive Ops 5 Operator Pores and skin, will be offered through each regional function broadcast.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.